well well…someone jolted (heh heh..) my mind today on this little topic…

but of cos..people. we should all be nice and give HIM the benefit of the doubt.

i mean…we dont really have such entertaining lives lor….(so no offence ok? heh. its all just in the good name of humour)

so there…wat do you do when you dont want to go somewhere…just come up with excuses lor…heh….

and here they are:

My TOP 10: Excuses that you can use to Get You out of an Appointment. Use them as u think suits the occasion la hor….

1. “I’m so sorry! I cant meet u! I was cleaning my ear with my cotton bud and the cotton got stuck in my ear!!!! IhavetogoseeadoctornowBYEBYE! – click – “

2. “Aiyah…I so sorry lah….I cant go out with you! I have to go home and hang clothes!”

3. “Ermmm…..I’m down with Chicken Pox leh…..again.”

4. “But I got no more clothes to wear liao! I meet u so often u see all of my wardrobe liao!”

5. “Aiyah we meet some other day can? Go out with you very stress lah..”

6. (PS: this one doctors can use. very good one) “oh no…..i so sorry…i forgot i’m – AUNTIE DONT MOVE! – on call tonight…and tomorrow i’ll be – KANENA AUNTIE MAI DING DANG LIAO! – too tired…aiyah i’ll contact u when i’m free ok….- AUNTIE! – click – “

7. (PS: this one non-doctors can use.) “erm……my doctor tell me not to move.”

8. “Hah…erm…meet ah….but i’m meeting someone already….erm….someone lah….not important one…..yah lah yah lah….only her lah….aiyah nothing wan la….just dinner only…..ataveryexpensiverestaurantatDuxtonHill….but its nothing wan la…….”

9. “Hah? go out ah…..but go out need to dress up la…very tiring wan u know….”

and of course….saving the best for last and please-dont-kill-me-said-person:

10. “Hey, I may not be able to meet you all la, cos M*lv*n’s (toy) plane got stuck in a tree and i need to go help him saw down the tree to gget the plane back.”

Er-hem.

Okkkaaayyyyyyyy………

